Go write now!!

on

angry-face1I was thinking to write about something as there are a lot of ideas circle around in my mind. Most of the ideas are silly and bombastic. But maybe if I write it properly and coherently, it can be something interesting.

Writing….for most people is simple, but the real challenge is how to make an interesting, readable and meaningful writing. You will need to send a message on your writing so it is important for you to deliver it.

But the problem now is that I am not quite sure what am I about to write. But I have one quotation from “Finding Forrester” ; No thinking – that comes later. You must write your first draft with your heart. You rewrite with your head. The first key to writing is… to write, not to think!

So….I am going to write now.

Leave a Reply

